Your travel guide for Monaco

Top 10 places in Monaco

Our app features the history of 112 monuments and great sites including places to discover Monaco. Here is a selection of the top 10 monuments of the city, with an extract of the texts available in the application and written by our teams of specialists. For full content, download our Android and iPhone Guide and start creating your travel journal for your stay at Monaco

Visit Directorate of Tourism and Congresses of the Principality of Monaco

Directorate of Tourism and Congresses of the Principality of Monaco

The Department of Tourism and Congresses is a government department whose mission is to promote the Principality and all its tourist entities. As a government service, entirely free, the DTC provides a global advice at the destination. The DTC is at your disposal to advise you both with regard to... Read more

Visit Hotels in Paris

Hotels in Paris

It is an exceptional palace that ceases to be an address to become a legend. The Hotel de Paris is one of them. Opened in 1864 with the ambition to offer the best of the era, the Hotel de Paris continues to symbolize this same excellence in the art of hosting. A magical location, the golden square... Read more

Visit Hotel Hermitage

Hotel Hermitage

The Hermitage Hotel is one of the most intimate palaces in the Principality. Dominating the Port of Hercules, a stone's throw from the famous Casino of Monte-Carlo, it offers a very cozy atmosphere in a beautifully preserved "Belle Epoque" decor. It has 227 rooms, 45 suites and junior... Read more

Visit Oceanographic Museum

Oceanographic Museum

Born of the passion and will of a "Prince Savant", Albert I of Monaco (1848-1922), the Oceanographic Museum is both a place of memory and history, a space for discovery and exhibition , A research and observation center. The visit of this exceptional museum, of world-wide reputation,... Read more

Visit National Museum Villa Sauber

National Museum Villa Sauber

Villa Sauber is one of the last Belle Époque villas in Monaco. We do not know precisely the date of its construction but it is well established that at the beginning of the years 1900 it belonged to the White family which played a fundamental role in the development of the Society of the Baths of... Read more

Visit National Museum Villa Paloma

National Museum Villa Paloma

Villa Paloma, a former patrician house located on the heights near the Exotic Garden, with an extraordinary view of the sea and the city. The building, which dates from the beginning of the last century, has been superbly restored and adapted to its new destination. A staircase of honor serves four... Read more

Visit Museum of Napoleonic Souvenirs

Museum of Napoleonic Souvenirs

Museum of Napoleonic Souvenirs and Collections of Historical Archives of the Palace - Located in the southern wing of the Prince's Palace, this museum houses a rich collection of objects and documents, engravings, medals, decoration or paintings, precious and sometimes rare pieces (Bust of... Read more

Visit Old Cars Exhibition

Old Cars Exhibition

Located on the Terrasses de Fontvieille, this remarkable exhibition brings together around a hundred motor vehicles of all ages, from the largest companies in Europe and America, as well as six coaches belonging to HSH Prince Rainier III of Monaco . To see and admire, a hundred prestigious models,... Read more

Visit The Naval Museum

The Naval Museum

This museum exhibits more than 250 marine objects and models of famous ships among which several pieces from the private collection of HSH Prince Rainier III of Monaco. The museum brings to life the fabulous history of the navy, through remarkable pieces such as the funeral boat found in an... Read more

Visit Museum of Stamps and Coins

Museum of Stamps and Coins

Modern in design, it contains rare philatelic items from the Postal history of the Principality, as well as all the documents used to print the stamps from the first "Charles III" in 1885 to the present day. The area reserved for coins and banknotes shows visitors the numismatic quality... Read more

App features and audioguide Monaco

Prepare your trip to Monaco and discover all its treasures and secrets. Monuments, Restaurants, Hotels, Activities, Wellness, Museums, become your own guide, save time by creating your own travel diary, and share your tips with friends.

Activate the instant discovery and become a free explorer in the small paved streets of Monaco, you will be alerted of a nearby place during your walk.

Be sure to have your guide at all times even if low coverage areas and avoid abroad DATA overcosts with the « offline map and guide» feature.

Let yourself be guided in Monaco through original themed itineraries.

Enrich your trip to Monaco with a quest : Capture the places and collect items, challenge your curiosity with quizzes, treasure hunt while you are living in Monaco

Where to sleep ?

A selection of hotels, accommodations and apartments in Monaco

Fairmont Monte Carlo
Fairmont Monte Carlo

Price : 237.15 EUR

Book now
Port Palace
Port Palace

Price : 180 EUR

Book now

View the complete selection

Map of Monaco

Guide Monaco

Discover 112 geolocalized remarkable sites to visit in Monaco by downloading the free app Monument Tracker World Guide and 120 more cities

245

Votre guide de voyage pour Monaco

Top 10 lieux Monaco

Notre application propose l'histoire de 112 monuments et sites remarquables comprenant les lieux incontournables pour découvrir Monaco. Voici une sélection du top 10 des monuments de la ville, avec un extrait des textes disponibles dans l’application et rédigés par nos équipes de spécialistes. Pour l’intégralité du contenu, téléchargez notre guide Android et iPhone et commencez à créer votre carnet de voyage pour votre séjour à Monaco.

Visiter Direction du Tourisme et des Congrès de la Principauté de Monaco

Direction du Tourisme et des Congrès de la Principauté de Monaco

La Direction du Tourisme et des Congrès est un Service du Gouvernement qui a pour mission de promouvoir la Principauté et l'ensemble de ses entités touristiques. En tant que Service du Gouvernement, entièrement gratuit, la DTC fournit un conseil global au niveau de la destination.... Lire la suite

Visiter Hôtel de Paris

Hôtel de Paris

Il est des palaces d'exception qui cessent un jour d'être une adresse pour devenir une légende. L'Hôtel de Paris est l'un d'eux. Ouvert en 1864 avec l'ambition d'offrir le meilleur de l'époque, l'Hôtel de Paris continue de symboliser cette même excellence dans l'art d'accueillir. Un emplacement... Lire la suite

Visiter Hôtel Hermitage

Hôtel Hermitage

L'hôtel Hermitage est l'un des Palaces les plus intimes de la Principauté. Dominant le Port d'Hercule, à deux pas du célèbre Casino de Monte-Carlo, il offre une ambiance très feutrée dans un décor «Belle Epoque» merveilleusement bien conservée. Il dispose de 227 chambres, 45 suites et junior... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée Océanographique

Musée Océanographique

Né de la passion et de la volonté d'un "Prince Savant", Albert 1er de Monaco (1848-1922), le musée Océanographique est à la fois un lieu de mémoire et d'histoire, un espace de découverte et d'exposition, un centre de recherche et d'observation. La visite de ce musée exceptionnel, de réputation... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée National Villa Sauber

Musée National Villa Sauber

La Villa Sauber est l'une des dernières villas Belle Époque de Monaco. Nous ne savons pas de manière précise la date de sa construction mais il est bien établi qu'au début des années 1900 elle appartenait à la famille Blanc qui a joué un rôle fondamental dans l'essor de la Société des Bains de Mer... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée National Villa Paloma

Musée National Villa Paloma

La villa Paloma, ancienne maison patricienne située sur les hauteurs à proximité du Jardin Exotique, avec une vue extraordinaire sur la mer et la ville. Le bâtiment, qui date du début du siècle dernier, a été superbement restauré et adapté à sa nouvelle destination. Un escalier d'honneur dessert... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée des Souvenirs Napoléoniens

Musée des Souvenirs Napoléoniens

Musée des Souvenirs Napoléoniens et Collections des Archives Historiques du Palais - Installé dans l'aile méridionale du Palais Princier, ce musée referme une riche collection d'objets et documents, gravures, médailles, décoration ou encore peintures, pièces précieuses, parfois rares, souvent... Lire la suite

Visiter Exposition Voitures Anciennes

Exposition Voitures Anciennes

Située sur les Terrasses de Fontvieille, cette remarquable exposition regroupe près d'une centaine de véhicules automobiles de tous âges, issus des plus grandes firmes d'Europe et d'Amérique, ainsi que six carrosses, appartenant à S.A.S. Le Prince Rainier III de Monaco. A voir et à admirer, une... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée Naval

Musée Naval

Ce musée expose plus de 250 objets marins et maquettes de navires célèbres parmi lesquelles plusieurs pièces provenant de la collection privée de S.A.S. Le Prince Rainier III de Monaco. Le musée permet de revivre la fabuleuse histoire de la marine, à travers des pièces remarquables comme la barque... Lire la suite

Visiter Musée des Timbres et des Monnaies

Musée des Timbres et des Monnaies

De conception moderne, il renferme des pièces philatéliques rares de l'histoire postale de la Principauté, ainsi que tous les documents qui ont servi à imprimer les timbres depuis le premier "Charles III" en 1885 jusqu'à nos jours. L'espace réservé aux pièces de monnaies et billets de banque montre... Lire la suite

Fonctionnalités de l'application et audioguide Monaco

Avec Monument Tracker, préparez votre voyage pour Monaco et découvrez tous ses secrets. Monuments, Restaurants, Hôtels, Activités, Bien être, Musées, devenez votre propre guide, gagner du temps en créant votre propre carnet de voyage, et partagez vos bons plans entre amis.

Activez la découverte instantanée et devenez un explorateur libre dans les petites rues pavées de Monaco, vous serez alerté d’un lieu à proximité lors de votre ballade.

Soyez sûr de disposer de votre guide en toutes circonstances comme des zones non couvertes par le réseau, et faites des économies de coût de DATA à l’étranger avec la fonction « carte et guide hors ligne ».

Laissez-vous guider dans Monaco au travers de circuits thématisés originaux.

Votre voyage à Monaco devient une quête: Capturez les lieux et collectionnez-les, jouez à des jeux originaux pendant les pauses, des quiz, et partez à la chasse aux trésors pendant votre séjour à Monaco

Où dormir ?

Une sélection d’hôtels, hébergements et appartements à Monaco

Consulter la sélection complète

Carte de Monaco

Bon plans Monaco

Retrouvez 112 endroits à visiter sur Monaco dans l’app gratuite Monument Tracker World Guide et 100 autres villes

245